Awards and Tags

The Zodiac Challenge

The Zodiac Challenge

I saw the Zodiac Challenge at Book Princess Reviews and had to take part! I think astrology is fun and am a big fan of Disney so this tag sounds awesome!

Here’s what I learnt about Mandy and Sha: Aurora aka Sleeping Beauty is a childhood favourite of Mandy and Sha has a library like Belle’s!

The Rules

  • tag the creators @bookprincessreviews
  • share one thing you learned about the person who tagged you
  • for each prompt say who matches your zodiac and if they fit your personality/likes/dislikes
  • tag at least two other bloggers you want to get to know better

Who Am I?

Disney princesses

Out of all the Disney princesses, Snow White is the one I look like the most! She also sees the best in everyone and that is totally me. Unlike Snow White though, I hate doing the household chores! Listening to the radio while washing the dishes is my version of whistling while you work. 🙂

Who Do I Love?

Disney males

I was hoping for Aladdin, but Prince Naveen is cool too. From what I can remember, Naveen is a spoiled cad at the beginning of the film. Thankfully he develops character growth and turns into less of a jerk. He’s definitely one of the more charismatic Disney princes, so I’m happy with this.

Who’s My Best Friend? 

Disney sidekicks

Yes to Gus! He’s loyal, friendly, and has a penchant for cheese. We would get along like a house on fire.

What’s My Greatest Weakness?

Disney villains

I sure hope I’m not tyrannical like the Queen of Hearts. The one thing we do share in common is impatience and this is something I need to work on.

I Tag:

Steff | Kayla | Lauren | Stephanie | Rosie

What’s your zodiac sign? Do your Disney characters fit your personality? If I haven’t tagged you, feel free to do this and please link back to me so I can see your answers!

5 thoughts on “The Zodiac Challenge

  1. Thank you so much for doing the tag! I really enjoyed reading your answers. I’m totally with you about Snow and the household chores. I totally wish I had even a small percentage of her love and motivation for them, haha! Gus really is a fantastic sidekick. And yes, Naveen definitely had a great journey, so that will be great! Thank you again for doing the tag!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.